Permanent members of the Working Group IPSAS Function
Soguel Nils President, Chair of SRS-CSPCP
Beier Claudia Member, Cantonal Administration of finance ZH
Bergmann Andreas Member, ZHAW Winterthur
Eyer Daniel Member, Federal Finance Administration
Köhli Martin Member, Swiss Federal Audit Office
Pict Charles Member, Cantonal Audit Office GE
Next meetings of the Working Group IPSAS  
Date Theme
15th August 2022 CP, Advancing Public Sector Sustainability Reporting